after the dream below, i dremt i was working with some mofia type people, for some reason i was driving a car between to outher cars i think my car was stolen of full of drugs or something, and we were drinving to a chop shop or somethig like that.
then we were working on the car, but i don't rember what we were doing, there was a bnch of moving around cars ,, we were in an empty place with light tan dirt and a big chainlink fence, and at some point i relized i had broke the window to one of the cars, but had to go move another car and frogot about it, well after we were done about about to leve, they hand me a wad of bills, (my pay, i think it was 500) and i stuff it into my waste band,i look up an the main boss guy we were working with is stomping twards me with his had bleading from the broken glass, pissed as hell, he shoves me to the ground, and rises a tire iron screming at me, and i'm rolling around in teh dirt whining like a bitch saying I'm sorry, tryuly beling he's about to bash me brains out of my head with the tire iron... and he get a weird look on his face like he can't belive how pitaful i am, and how could i really think he was going to kill me.....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment